History & Excellence

Upcoming Game and Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Northampton Community College W, 11-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
Brookdale Community College W, 5-4
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Northampton Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
Brookdale Community College W, 5-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 2-1
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Luzerne County Community College W, 14-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
Lehigh Carbon Community College L, 3-1
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Luzerne County Community College W, 19-8
Mon Apr 23
Final
at GSAC Championship @ Galloping Hills 3rd
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
Cecil College L, 10-1
Tue Apr 24
Final
at County College of Morris W, 10-2
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
Cecil College W, 12-4
Wed Apr 25
Cancelled
Anne Arundel Community College
Thu Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
at Montgomery County Community College (PA) W, 13-4
DH
Thu Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
at Montgomery County Community College (PA) W, 11-4
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
Ocean County College L, 2-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Brookdale Community College L, 3-2
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
Ocean County College W, 13-2
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Brookdale Community College L, 10-0
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 5-4
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 6-1
Tue May 01
Final
at Ocean County College W, 3-2
1st Round - Region XIX Playoffs
Tue May 01
Final
at Ocean County College L, 7-6
Tue May 01
Cancelled
at Mercer County Community College
Tue May 01
Final
at Ocean County College L, 7-5
1st Round - Region XIX Playoffs
Wed May 02
9:00 AM
at Region XIX Qualifier @ High Bridge Hills
Wed May 02
Final
at Ocean County College W, 4-1
1st Round - Region XIX Playoffs
Fri May 04
Final
Bergen Community College W, 12-10
Sat May 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 8-0
@ Cumberland County Co Region XIX District E Championship
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 5-3
@ Cumberland County Region XIX District E Championship
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Bergen Community College W, 5-1
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Bergen Community College L, 4-3
Mon May 07
Final
at Region XIX Championship @ Galloping Hills, DAY 1 3
Tue May 08
9:00 AM
at Region XIX Championship @ Galloping Hills, DAY 2
Mon May 14
Final
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 12-7
@ Harford Region XIX Tournament 1st-Round
Mon May 14
Final
vs. Brookdale Community College L, 17-8
@ Harford
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Lights Out Freshman Pitcher Chris Garwood still perfect on mound!
No Hitter for the Pitcher Sophomore Pitcher / University of Sciences Commit Pete Berenato throws complete game no hitter.