2019-20 Cougars Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 76.9
FG % 44.8
3PT % 34.3
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 13.7
October
Sat Oct 26
at
CCBC Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA) #
@ CCBC Catonsville Juco Jamboree
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Prince George's Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Jamboree Scrimmage
7:00 PM
N
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
CCBC Catonsville
Postponed
H
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Passaic County Community College ^
2:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Sussex County Community College ^
2:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
vs
Ocean County College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Middlesex County College ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Northampton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Bergen Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Atlantic Cape Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Union County College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Passaic County Community College ^
2:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Sussex County Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Brookdale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division